Committees

                                                                                           

Program Committee (Description)

 

Membership Committee (Description)

Chris Gewain, CCIFP
Committee Chair
Moss Adams, LLP
chris.gewain@mossadams.com

 

Scott Salandi
Committee Chair
Patriot Risk & Insurance Services
ssalandi@patrisk.com

 

 

 

Steve Sylvester
Pan-Pacific Mechanical
steves@ppmechanical.com

 

Ken Carlisle
RD Olson Construction
kcarlisle@rdolson.com

 

 

 

Danette Beck
Marsh
danette.m.jones@marsh.com

 

David Krake
Merrill Lynch
David_Krake@ml.com

 

 

 

Theresa Tate
Crawford & Bangs, LLP
ttate@builderslaw.com

 

David Novak
Gelman LLP

dnovak@gmgcpa.com

 

 

 

Ann Chen
Steeple Group
achen@steeplegroup.com

 

Gemma Snell
Tax & Financial Group
gemma.snell@tfgroup.com

 

 

 

Dan Urias
Marsh & McLennan Insurance Agency
dan.urias@marshmma.com

 

 

Mike Young
Marsh
mike.young@marsh.com

 

 

Golf Committee
Meets to plan golf tournament


Scott Salandi
Committee Chair
Patriot Risk & Insurance Services
ssalandi@patrisk.com

 

 

 

Dara Kargari

J&M Concrete Contractors
dkargari@jmcontractors.com

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Moore
Select Electric
tmoore@selectelectric.com