Board of Directors

Chris Gewain, CCIFP 
President
Moss Adams, LLP
949.221.4000
Chris.Gewain@mossadams.com

Travis Foth, CCIFP 
Immediate Past President
Rosendin Electric
657.276.0748
tfoth@rosendin.com

 
     

Ken Carlisle
Vice President

R.D. Olson Construction
949.474.2001
kcarlisle@rdolson.com

 

Erik Dickerson
Director

American Business Bank
949.261.1122

edickerson@americanbusinessbank.com

     

Erin Robbins
Treasurer
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
909.985.7286
erin.robbins@CLAconnect.com

 

David Novak, CCIFP
Director

Gelman LLP
714.667.2600
dnovak@gmgcpa.com

     

Scott Salandi
Secretary

Patriot Risk 
949.486.7917
ssalandi@patrisk.com

 

Dan Urias
Director
Marsh & McLennan Insurance 
949.540.6918
dan.urias@marshmma.com

     

​​​​