Board of Directors

Travis Foth, CCIFP 
President
Rosendin Electric
714.521.8113
tfoth@rosendin.com


J.Wickham Zimmerman
Immediate Past President
Outside the Lines, Inc.
714.637.4747
wickz@otl-inc.com

     

Chris Gewain, CCIFP
Vice President

Moss Adams, LLP
949.221.4000
Chris.Gewain@mossadams.com

 

Erik Dickerson
Director

American Business Bank
949.261.1122

edickerson@americanbusinessbank.com

     

Steven Spears
Treasurer
CliftonLarsonAllen
909.985.7286
steve.spears@CLAconnect.com

 

David Novak, CCIFP
Director

Gelman LLP
714.667.2600
dnovak@gmgcpa.com

     

Steve Sylvester
Secretary

Pan-Pacific Mechanical
949.474.9170
steves@ppmechanical.com

 

Scott Salandi
Director
Patriot Risk 
949.486.7917
ssalandi@patrisk.com

     

 

  Ken Carlisle
Director
R.D. Olson Construction
949.474.2001
kcarlisle@rdolson.com